Thank you to Area Businesses and Special Friends for their ongoing support!

The Ann Arbor Star Chapter 317 for once again made The Emily Ann Griffin Foundation the beneficiary of their annual Heritage Motorcycle Ride. We appreciate their support each and every year!

Thank you to the staff at Sacred Heart Banquet Centers for donating their tips back to the foundation after our Golf Outing and Silent Auction. They worked hard to make it an amazing evening.

Stephen Bussa was the first runner up for The Mr. Sparty Charity Event for Livonia Stevenson High School. Stephen chose The Emily Ann Griffin Foundation as his charity to support. Thank you Stephen!

Thanks to Doyle and Associates for helping us apply and receive CFC Funding as well as for taking care of our accounting needs.

Thank you to Aqua Tots of Canton for donating a portion of the registration fees collected at their Grand Opening Celebration.

Walled Lake Northern High School hosted their annual volleyball marathon and chose The Emily Ann Griffin Foundation as their “charity of choice” this year. Thanks to all that participated and donated! These remarkable young men and women raised over $7,000!

Thank you to Grace Griffin for donating the admission fee from her Launch Party celebrating her new CD, “Timeless.”

Thanks to John Matz for updating our website (

Thank you to Graphics East for printing our auction bid sheets.

Thanks to Kristen Johnson for maintaining our Facebook page.

And finally, thanks to Dan Doyle, our 50/50 winner from our Golf Outing and Silent Auction, who generously donated his winnings back to the foundation.



The Emily Ann Griffin Foundation is now eligible
for the Combined Federal Campaign.

The Emily Ann Griffin Foundation is now one of the
charitable organizations participating in the Charity
Motors, Inc. Car Donation Program. Donate your used
car and designate the Emily Ann Griffin Foundation to
receive the proceeds from the sale of your car. Please
Call Charity Motors at 1-888-908-CARS.

Thank you to Jim and Heidi Mason and
Mark and Kara Munzengerger for
donating their cars this year.